Board & Leadership

Committed, compassionate expertise.

Knowledgeable. Experienced. Forward-thinking. Caring. These are the people of The Brookline Center.

  • Board of Directors

    The Brookline Center is governed by a community-based board of directors whose leadership guides and sustains our organization.

    Thomas Gallitano

    Vice President
    Kristina Yee

    Carol Steinman

    Kathy Gardner

    Phyllis Adelson
    Michael Bunis
    David Cotney
    June Duchesne
    Michele Fishel
    Jacque Francona
    Sidhu Gangadharan, MD
    Soumen Ganguly
    Nanette Jacobson
    Masu Haque-Khan
    Georgia Johnson
    Dana Lazowski
    Elizabeth Liebow
    Nancy Lincoln


    Pamela Lodish
    Nathaniel Mason
    Mike Mayo
    Karin Miller
    Peter Norstrand
    Ian Roffman
    Harriet Samuelson
    Rudy Scarito
    Noah Schlesinger
    Jaime Smoller
    Erin Somers

    Robin Atlas, MD
    Chobee Hoy*
    Shirley Partoll
    Jeff Resnick*
    Gloria Rudisch, MD
    Barbara Senecal
    Linda Zindler

    Brookline School Committee Liaison
    Helen Charlupski

  • Senior Leadership

    Chief Executive Officer
    Ian A. Lang, MBA

    Chief of Strategic Partnerships and Innovation
    James Drake, LCPC

    Chief Medical Officer
    Jessica Stern, MD

    Chief Financial Officer
    Johanna Chilingirian, MBA

    Chief Development Officer
    Nancy F. Vineberg, MBA

    Chief Operating Officer
    Funmi  Aguocha, Psy.D.

    Director of Human Resources
    Lisa Leccacorvi

    Chief of Staff
    Shellee Robbins, Ph.D.